Guest Reviews

Seal Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Amanda was very accessible and solved all of our issues quickly. Very easy and pleasant to work with! ALso spoke to someone on the phone who was very helpful in trying to get us the correct code for the garage.
Property
Had a wonderful stay over the holidays in this incredible house. It is beautifully furnished, clean and has a great layout with amenities for groups of all ages. Everything was clean and comfortable, the air hockey table and spa got plenty of use and the large beautiful dining table allowed everyone to gather together for meals. The house has amazing views of the mountains as you relax by the fireplace or at the dining table. It takes less than 10 minutes to drive to Big Sky Resort, and it is close to hiking trails and a sledding run. Once we finished with our outdoor adventures we would return to the house and feel like we were truly getting away from it all. Our group of 10 had an magical vacation here and we can't wait to return to this property again!
View Property: 3 SB - Swift Bear Base-INN
US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful and answered all of our questions.
Property
Our stay was so nice-a comfortable property in a beautiful setting. There were 3 of us and we had a fantastic experience at the property and the surrounding areas. We even drove to Bozeman one day for shopping and lunch. Everything at the property was convenient, spacious and clean.
View Property: 2705 Little Coyote - The Happy Moose
US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property Manager
I really appreciate the communication before arriving at the home.
Property
The house was wonderful.
View Property: 276 FL - The Sapphire Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property was completely renovated and new and had everything we could possibly need. This was the perfect getaway for 2 families to enjoy all that Big Sky has to offer. The adults were able to chill on the deck and grill and watch the gorgeous view while the kids occupied themselves with games and exploring the neighborhood and Town Center. We loved have Lone Mountain Ranch just up the road to see the animals and best bar in town!
View Property: 2705 Little Coyote - The Happy Moose
US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive and easy to work with.
Property
The Happy Moose was a perfect summer getaway for our family. It is perfectly situated in the Meadows walking distance from the Town Center where we enjoyed the Wednesday Farmer's Market and Concert in the Park along with delicious meals. We walked, hiked, played tennis and golf in the neighborhood. The highlight was visiting Yellowstone which is only 45 minutes to the West Gate. It is incredible you can go for the day. The house is freshly remodeled with a large kitchen, great bunk room, comfortable beds and gorgeous view of the wetlands from the living room and sun room. We loved our stay!
View Property: 2705 Little Coyote - The Happy Moose
US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 34 Summit View - The White Wolf Retreat
Medina, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication from Aspen. The whole booking process was excellent.
Property
The home was stunning and had everything we needed. We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.
View Property: 85 Frenchman - Gallatin River House Retreat
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Amanda has been a delight to work with. She is extremely responsive to our needs. Wilson Peak is one of our go-tos when it comes to finding warm, inviting places to stay in the Big Sky area.
Property
Always pleasant
View Property: 68 Blacktail Buck - Big Sky Base- Inn
US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
It was great. Only talked to 1 person on the phone.
Property
I loved the place. Perfect size for what we were doing. Clean and comfy and quiet.
View Property: 45 TL 1032 - Little Montana Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Communicated very well. Everything was great.
Property
Wonderful! So comfortable and delightful. It was a privilege to stay there.
View Property: 35 Trotwood - Montana On My Mind
US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Team was SUPER helpful and responsive. The flexibility and ease of the reservation and the follow up were excellent.
Property
Loved the location and amenities of the house. Couldn't have been happier! We played board games, used the lawn chairs for the music festival, sat on the porch A LOT. The furnishings seem high quality and the beds were cozy. I'm gonna be honest: my family is a bunch of wine snobs. We were so pleased with the glasses and aerator!!! Loved having *real* dishes ad utensils as opposed to plastic. We cooked at least one meal per day and didn't find ourselves wanting for anything.
View Property: 59 Trotwood - The Moosehead Lodge
Eauclaire
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Aspen was great to work with!
Property
We loved the location and house! It was beautifully decorated and had everything we needed! The big dining table was great for card playing.
View Property: 276 FL - The Sapphire Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Warm, responsive and appreciative of the fact that this was a special getaway for our group.
Property
This was a special gathering of old friends--and this property was a perfect fit for us. Gorgeous views of the meadows and wetlands, cozy seating by the fire, a private hot tub out back. I loved all the different seating areas to gather in groups large and small. We did an unforgettable day trip to Yellowstone, skiing and hiking right there, and walk to town with its shops and restaurants. All the little touches were there: a basket of games, another with cozy blankets, well-stocked kitchen, hot water, comfy beds and astoundingly strong wifi. This is now our group's official home away from home in Big Sky. We will certainly be back. My advice to others: Make your memories here!
View Property: 2705 Little Coyote - The Happy Moose
US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
The riverhouse is amazing! The views are awesome and the wildlife was so cool to see. There were elk in the yard, coyotes cruising up & down the frozen river. Inside the house is as awesome as the views. Its comfortable and cozy. Kitchen is well stocked and the beds are comfortable. Everything was clean and neat. Definitely returning and recommend it!
View Property: 85 Frenchman - Gallatin River House Retreat
US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Our stay at the Gallatin River house was everything and more! This property was private, beautiful, clean and well appointed with all the amenities needed to feel comfortable and right at home. Although we were there to ski, it was difficult to leave the house when there was such beautiful views of the River and all the wildlife that goes along with this spectacular location. Elk, deer, eagles and more. We highly recommend this awesome home to come home to after adventuring! Wish it was summer to walk right out the door and go fly fishing! Next time!
View Property: 85 Frenchman - Gallatin River House Retreat
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
Clean, well stocked, beautifully decorated with comfortable beds! Beautiful house! Enjoyed the fireplace! Great to cook mealswell stocked! Close to Big Sky Ski Resort!
View Property: 59 Trotwood - The Moosehead Lodge
US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent team. Very easy and fun to work with! Couldnt have been happier with my experience.
Property
My stay couldnt have been better. This property appears brand new and is appointed in the highest quality Montana furniture and motif. The beds were exceptionally comfortable and all amenities were perfect. Have absolutely nothing but good things to say about this property. Greatly exceeded my expectations! I have stayed in many rentals and this one is world class!
View Property: 35 Trotwood - Montana On My Mind
US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property manager was wonderful. Very friendly upon our arrival.
Property
Well stocked and comfortable.
View Property: 68 Blacktail Buck - Big Sky Base- Inn
US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was great, great all around experience!
Property
The property was clean and nicely appointed. Easy to find everything. We had a lot of fun staying here.
View Property: 80 Aspen Leaf - The Mountain Goat Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 80 Aspen Leaf - The Mountain Goat Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent. Professional. Up front, honest.
Property
Great spot. Beautiful home! Was perfect for our family. This place would be great to stay for a couple weeks.
View Property: 59 Trotwood - The Moosehead Lodge
US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Our stay here was perfect. The lodging was even nicer than the website listing described, and the kitchen was particularly well outfitted. We had a fuse fail with the heater the first night, and the Wilson Property staff took care of it promptly and effectively. Amanda was the person taking the emergency phone calls, and was particularly great.
Property
The kitchen was wonderful, with all the necessary cooking requirements. The living room was very comfortable and cozy, especially the gas fireplace.
View Property: 35 Trotwood - Montana On My Mind
US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were responsive and able to answer my questions quickly. Also helped us with early check in.
Property
The property was very comfortable and had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable. We had a pleasant experience. The condo was well outfitted and perfect for our ski trip. The location was great, with Ski in Ski out.
View Property: 43 BH - Big Horn Base-INN
US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 Trotwood - Montana On My Mind
US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent! A wonderful place to stay. Central to a lot of places near by.
Property
Excellent! A wonderful home and so comfortable and relaxing.
View Property: 1024 Beavercreek - The Wildwood Lodge