Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Warm, responsive and appreciative of the fact that this was a special getaway for our group.
Property
This was a special gathering of old friends--and this property was a perfect fit for us. Gorgeous views of the meadows and wetlands, cozy seating by the fire, a private hot tub out back. I loved all the different seating areas to gather in groups large and small. We did an unforgettable day trip to Yellowstone, skiing and hiking right there, and walk to town with its shops and restaurants. All the little touches were there: a basket of games, another with cozy blankets, well-stocked kitchen, hot water, comfy beds and astoundingly strong wifi. This is now our group's official home away from home in Big Sky. We will certainly be back. My advice to others: Make your memories here!
View Property: 2705 Little Coyote
US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
The riverhouse is amazing! The views are awesome and the wildlife was so cool to see. There were elk in the yard, coyotes cruising up & down the frozen river. Inside the house is as awesome as the views. Its comfortable and cozy. Kitchen is well stocked and the beds are comfortable. Everything was clean and neat. Definitely returning and recommend it!
View Property: 85 Frenchman
US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Our stay at the Gallatin River house was everything and more! This property was private, beautiful, clean and well appointed with all the amenities needed to feel comfortable and right at home. Although we were there to ski, it was difficult to leave the house when there was such beautiful views of the River and all the wildlife that goes along with this spectacular location. Elk, deer, eagles and more. We highly recommend this awesome home to come home to after adventuring! Wish it was summer to walk right out the door and go fly fishing! Next time!
View Property: 85 Frenchman
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
Clean, well stocked, beautifully decorated with comfortable beds! Beautiful house! Enjoyed the fireplace! Great to cook mealswell stocked! Close to Big Sky Ski Resort!
View Property: 59 Trotwood
US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent team. Very easy and fun to work with! Couldnt have been happier with my experience.
Property
My stay couldnt have been better. This property appears brand new and is appointed in the highest quality Montana furniture and motif. The beds were exceptionally comfortable and all amenities were perfect. Have absolutely nothing but good things to say about this property. Greatly exceeded my expectations! I have stayed in many rentals and this one is world class!
View Property: 35 Trotwood
US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property manager was wonderful. Very friendly upon our arrival.
Property
Well stocked and comfortable.
View Property: 68 Blacktail Buck
US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was great, great all around experience!
Property
The property was clean and nicely appointed. Easy to find everything. We had a lot of fun staying here.
View Property: 80 Aspen Leaf
US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 80 Aspen Leaf
US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent. Professional. Up front, honest.
Property
Great spot. Beautiful home! Was perfect for our family. This place would be great to stay for a couple weeks.
View Property: 59 Trotwood
US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Our stay here was perfect. The lodging was even nicer than the website listing described, and the kitchen was particularly well outfitted. We had a fuse fail with the heater the first night, and the Wilson Property staff took care of it promptly and effectively. Amanda was the person taking the emergency phone calls, and was particularly great.
Property
The kitchen was wonderful, with all the necessary cooking requirements. The living room was very comfortable and cozy, especially the gas fireplace.
View Property: 35 Trotwood
US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were responsive and able to answer my questions quickly. Also helped us with early check in.
Property
The property was very comfortable and had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable. We had a pleasant experience. The condo was well outfitted and perfect for our ski trip. The location was great, with Ski in Ski out.
View Property: Big Horn 43
US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 35 Trotwood
US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent! A wonderful place to stay. Central to a lot of places near by.
Property
Excellent! A wonderful home and so comfortable and relaxing.
View Property: 1024 Beavercreek
US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 45 TL 1049
US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Team members were highly knowledgeable of the area, and highly responsive throughout the process.
Property
The cabin was everything we hoped for, even more stunning than the photos in the listing. Perfect for three couples. We cant wait to return, and would gladly rent the same place.
View Property: 10080 LMT
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property Manager
Great customer service- Appreciated the call on Thursday to make sure we were all set, and the personal touches in the place were very sweet! It was very thoughtful of yall to make up the pullout after I mentioned wed need it!
Property
Loved the place, it was beautiful, cozy, and very convenient for our ski trip. The heated garage was luxurious and had plenty of space for gear. The rooms were spacious the beds comfy! Only notes would be to add more hooks for hanging up towels to dry and maybe add a coffee grinder ;)
View Property: 35 Trotwood
US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
They were responsive and very nice
Property
The place was perfect, We loved the location and proximity to town and the shuttle. The place was clean and well stocked and had everything we needed to cook our dinners. There was ample supplies of plastic bags and foil. We could not have had a better trip.
View Property: 80 Aspen Leaf
US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2022
Property Manager
Great, helpful, polite, remarkably always available
Property
Just what we wanted. Perfect location!
View Property: Big Horn 43
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Communication leading up to the trip was great
Property
The house was exactly what we were looking for. It was clean and had instructions throughout. I would definitely recommend others to stay here. Easy skiiing access and close to the base
View Property: 10080 LMT
US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was extremely helpful and readily available
Property
awesome property with a great view of the mountains! easy access to everything we needed including grocery, liquor store, novelty shops and restaurants! close to the mountain as well. everything was clean and we had everything we needed to cook full meals for 8 people. we would definitely come back if we make another trip out to big sky!
View Property: 2160 Spotted Elk
Fort Forth, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Amanda is the best property manager we have ever worked with, going above and beyond all expectations. She is always pleasant, available, and adept at finding a solution to any problem as quickly as possible, even calling us a few days before arrival to see if we had additional questions.
Property
The log home is beautiful and completely stocked with everything we needed and the location is in perfect proximity to the ski area. Kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed and all perfectly labeled. The instruction binder was complete with lots of information. All light switches were labeled too. Plenty of towels were available.
View Property: 10080 LMT
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 45 TL 1049
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property Manager
Wilson Peak Properties was very helpful in advance of our trip with really specific questions about the house (even telling us which spices were in the pantry!). They had the heater and lights on, and a really thorough welcome book explaining anything that we could possibly need to know on our visit.
Property
1024 Beavercreek is the perfect home in the perfect Big Sky location. We loved the style of modern ranch architecture. The open floorplan gave us a view from every room in the house. It was like staying in a snow globe. It was magical. The kitchen amenities were superb. We loved the hot tub under the beautiful Montana stars. We also liked the layout of the downstairs master bedroom, with the guest bedrooms up. The Beavercreek location was also unique in that you are on a mostly flat street and driveway but yet still have fabulous views everywhere.
View Property: 1024 Beavercreek
US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1024 Beavercreek
Delaware Water Gap, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 80 Aspen Leaf